ABOUT US

Tiba Business School – Your partner for training and certification in project and change management. We aim to ensure that you as a participant experience excellent quality and comprehensive support. Prior to the seminar, we will be happy to advise you in detail about which certification suits you best. During the seminars you benefit from the experience of our expert trainers, who have also been active project managers and consultants for many years. We stand for competent, solution-oriented consulting and efficient, sustainable learning.

TIBA BUSINESS SCHOOL IN NUMBERS

Celebrated Certifications since 2014

0

Ø cups of coffee per month

0

Employees & Expert Trainer

0

Team

Silvia Schmid

 

Manager

 

 

Contact:
silvia.schmid(at)tiba.de
+49 89 89 31 61-26

 

Silvia has been head of Tiba Business School since June 2016 and laid the foundation for this path in her previous professional career. Even when it comes to drier topics such as financial management, Silvia never forgets the team’s feeding times in between and always serves up an extra portion of humor.

Mandy Mertin

 

Seminar Facilitator

Deputy Manager

 

Contact:
mandy.mertin(at)tiba.de
+49 89 89 31 61-28

 

The “all-round carefree package” is provided by Mandy in a reliable, sensitive, competent, creative, communicative, humorous, trusting, careful and charming way – for all participants, trainers and guests of Tiba Business School.

Romina Zuffinger

 

Marketing Advisor

 

 

Contact:
romina.zuffinger(at)tiba.de
+49 89 89 31 61-25

 

Romina is passionate about creating content and is known for her creativity and writing talent. The japanologist entertains the lunch breaks with exciting stories from the Far East or funny cartoons on the whiteboards

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US

TRAINING CONCEPT

The Tiba Business School uses the proven, interactive Tiba training concept. With us, you won’t expect lengthy frontal teaching: our seminars consist of practical exercises on topics with a high level of participant involvement, group work, case studies and exercises at process and social level. Interactive educational games complete your learning experience.

 

At Tiba Business School, you will complete each training course with a high-quality certificate. We want to make sure that your learning goals have been achieved and that your project management skills can be safely applied in your daily project management work. Our certifications are suitable for project staff and project managers at every level of knowledge and experience, up to the Master’s degree in Project Management.

The trainers at Tiba Business School are not just trainers, but also active project managers and consultants. With this model we ensure that our trainers never lose touch with practical experience and always have the most up-to-date knowledge in project management and change management.

 

You as a participant feel this practical relevance in each of our seminars. All of our trainers are constantly educating themselves further and apply the latest didactic concepts and methods in our project management and change management training courses.

 

If you invest in the further education of your employees, this must have very concrete and measurable advantages for your company. That’s why we at Tiba Business School not only rely on evaluation questionnaires, but also check the development of your knowledge and the successful transfer of what you have learned into your daily work.

Our Partners

Contact

Über uns

Tiba Business School – Ihr Partner für Weiterbildungen und Zertifizierungen im Projekt- und Change Management. Unser Anspruch ist es, dass Sie als Teilnehmer exzellente Qualität und umfassende Betreuung erleben. Schon vor dem Seminar beraten wir Sie gerne ausführlich, welche Zertifizierung am besten zu Ihnen passt. Während der Seminare profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung unserer Expert-Trainer, die auch seit vielen Jahren aktive Projektleiter und Berater sind. Wir stehen für kompetente, lösungsorientierte Beratung und effizientes, nachhaltiges Lernen.

Tiba Business School in Zahlen

Gefeierte Zertifizierungen seit 2014

0

Ø Tassen
Kaffee pro Monat

0

Mitarbeiter
& Expert-Trainer

0

Team

Silvia Schmid

 

Managerin

 

 

Kontakt:
silvia.schmid(at)tiba.de
+49 89 89 31 61-26

 

Die Kieler Sprotte leitet seit Juni 2016 die Tiba Business School und legte in ihrer vorherigen beruflichen Karriere bereits den Grundstein für diesen Weg. Selbst bei trockeneren Themen wie dem Finanzmanagement vergisst Silvia zwischendurch nie die Fütterungszeiten des Teams und serviert immer eine extra Portion Humor dazu.

Mandy Mertin

 

Seminarleiterin
Stellvertretende Managerin

 

Kontakt:
mandy.mertin(at)tiba.de
+49 89 89 31 61-28

 

Das „Rundumsorglospaket“ wird von Mandy zuverlässig, gefühlvoll, kompetent, kreativ,
kommunikativ, humorvoll, vertrauensvoll, sorgfältig und charmant für alle Teilnehmer, Trainer und Gäste der Tiba Business School geschnürt.

Romina Zuffinger

 

Marketingreferentin

 

 

Kontakt:
romina.zuffinger(at)tiba.de
+49 89 89 31 61-25

 

Romina erstellt leidenschaftlich gerne Content und zeichnet sich durch ihre Kreativität und ihr Schreibtalent aus. Die Mittagspausen erheitert die Japanologin mit spannenden Geschichten aus Fernost oder witzigen Cartoons auf den Whiteboards.

Teilnehmerstimmen

Trainingsansatz

Die Tiba Business School setzt das bewährte, interaktive Tiba Trainingskonzept ein. Bei uns erwartet Sie kein langatmiger Frontalunterricht: Unsere Seminare bestehen aus der praktischen Erarbeitung von Themen mit ausgeprägter Beteiligung der Teilnehmer, Gruppenarbeiten, Fallstudien und Übungen auf Prozess- und Sozialebene. Erlebnispädagogische Spiele runden das Lernerlebnis ab.

Sie schließen bei der Tiba Business School jede Weiterbildung mit einem hochwertigen Zertifikat ab. Wir möchten damit sicherstellen, dass die Lernziele erreicht worden sind und das Erlernte sicher in Ihren Projektmanagement Alltag umgesetzt wird. Unsere Zertifizierungen eignen sich für Projektmitarbeiter und Projektleiter auf jedem Wissens- und Erfahrungsniveau, bis hin zum Master-Studium Projektmanagement

Die Trainer der Tiba Business School arbeiten nicht nur als Trainer, sondern sind auch aktive Projektleiter und Berater. Mit diesem Modell stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Trainer niemals den Bezug zur Praxis verlieren und immer über das aktuellste Wissen im Bereich Projektmanagement und Change Management verfügen.

 

Sie als Teilnehmer spüren diese Praxisnähe in jedem unserer Seminare. Alle unsere Trainer bilden sich ständig weiter und setzen die neuesten didaktischen Konzepte und Methoden in unseren Projektmanagement und Change Management Schulungen ein.

 

Wenn Sie in die Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter investieren, muss dies ganz konkrete und messbare Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen haben. Darum bauen wir bei der Tiba Business School nicht nur auf Feedback-Bögen, sondern prüfen auch den Wissenserwerb und, nach Vereinbarung mit Ihnen, den erfolgreichen Transfer des Gelernten in die tägliche Arbeit.

Unsere Partner